Your executive members are here to serve you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us!

UGOT Local Office:
Phone (519) 837 - 0090 ext. #402
Fax (519) 836 - 9759
Orchard Park, Suite 2B,
5420 Highway #6 North RR #5,
Guelph ON N1H 6J2
President:    Andrew Aloe,   C (519) 217 - 2704

Past-President:    Marina Howlett,   (519) 836 - 8585

Vice-President:    Jacquie Gray, (also Health & Safety Rep.)

Secretary:    Donna Henderson,

Treasurer:    Susan Tyndall,

PL Committee Co-Chairs: Pat Zuk,  and  Nkese Charles,

Executive Member:    Mark Kidd,

Executive Member:    Brandon Eyer,

Executive Member:    Jennifer Self,

Executive Member:    Annemieke Ter Haar,

Executive Member at Large:    Ralph Rainford,

Collective Bargaining Executive Liaison:    Barb Walkey