MEETING INFORMATION
EXECUTIVE MEETINGS
Wed Sept 13, 2017   Orchard Park
Wed Oct 11, 2017   Orchard Park
Wed Nov 8, 2017   Orchard Park
Wed Dec 13, 2017  Donna's Den
Wed Feb 14, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed Mar 7, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed Apr 11, 2018   Orchard Park
Wed May 23, 2018   Orchard Park
Tue Jun 20, 2018   Ralph's Ranch

The Minutes of our Executive Meetings are now posted on the Members' Only Page


 
FALL GENERAL MEETING
Thursday, November 2, 2017   4:45 pm
Marden Community Centre

ANNUAL MEETING
Thursday, April 26, 2018   4:45 pm
Marden Community Centre